“Dear St Michael …”

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to “Dear St Michael …”

  1. matushkamarychristine says:

    I absolutely love it !

    Like

  2. St. Michael the Archangel is my favorite saint and even more-so as of recently. He is patron saint of paratroopers and my cousin died in a paratrooping accident. As well, he is the patron saint of sick people and my friend from high school who was a sister to me having cancer. A mighty guardian is watching over both of them who said unto the Devil, “The Lord rebuke thee!” St. Michael says, “Who is like unto God?” No one is.

    Like

  3. Jonathan says:

    Greatest. Prayer. Ever.

    Who’s the artist? Reminds me of work by Daniel Mitsui.

    Like

Comments are closed.